= Click for Nutrition Facts
*Asterisk indicates FOUNDER’S FAVORITE*
Muscle Maker Grill has made an effort to provide complete and current nutrition information, but the hand-crafted nature of our menu items and other changes in recipes, ingredients and kitchen procedures can cause variations from these values to occur. Therefore, the values shown here should be considered approximations. In addition, guests who have special food sensitivities, allergies or dietary needs should not rely solely on this information as the basis for deciding whether to consume a particular menu time. Dressings that are listed as gluten free will be altered by adding other ingredients such as croutons, etc. All prices and calorie information are subject to change.
Menu data is based on current formulations as of the date posted. Although this data is based on standard portion guidelines, variation can be expected due to seasonal influences, minor differences in product assembly per restaurant and other factors. Product formulations and/or ingredient changes may occur before www.musclemakergrill.com is updated. Substitution of ingredients may alter nutritional values. Menu items and hours of availability may vary by location. Regional menu items are available only at participating locations.
Like most restaurants, we prepare and serve products that may contain egg, milk, soy, wheat or other allergens. While a particular ingredient may not contain one of these allergens, our products may be prepared on the same equipment and in the same kitchen area as those that do. We cannot guarantee that cross contact with allergens will not occur and neither Muscle Maker Grill, our employees, or our franchisees assume any responsibility for a person’s sensitivity or allergy to any food item provided in our restaurants. The allergen information displayed on this site is based on standard product formulations and is current as of last update to this site. Variations may occur due to differences in suppliers, ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions, and/or product production at the restaurant.
All vegetarian ingredients are handled by our employees in common areas with meat ingredients, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets.
All gluten-free items are handled by our employees in common areas with gluten items, which may not be acceptable to certain types of gluten-free allergies.
Some menu items may not be available at all restaurants. Limited time offers, test products, or regional items may not be included.
No allergen or nutritional information on our website should be considered a guarantee, but simply a good faith effort to serve our customers.